Team

Dr. rer. oec. Axel Hesse

Dr. rer. oec. Axel Hesse

Gründer, Gesellschafter & Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0)69 17554822-2
E-Mail: Hesse@SD-KPI.com

Profil
Patricia Martín

Patricia Martín

Marketing Director

Telefon: +49 (0)69 17554822-0
E-Mail: Martin@SD-KPI.com

Benedikt Brandl

Benedikt Brandl

Data Analytics & Carbon Risk Management

Telefon: +49 (0)69 17554822-0
E-Mail: Brandl@SD-KPI.com

Johannes Flitta

Johannes Flitta

Full Stack Developer

Telefon: +49 (0)69 17554822-0
E-Mail: Flitta@SD-KPI.com

Jacob Jibi

Jacob Jibi

Focus on SD-KPIntegration in India

Telefon: +49 (0)69 17554822-0
E-Mail: Jacob@SD-KPI.com

Isabella Villamil Corredor

Isabella Villamil Corredor

Director de proyecto en SD-KPI SL

Telefon: +49 (0)69 17554822-0
E-Mail: Isabella@SD-KPI.com

Christian Ewe

Christian Ewe

Web Development / medienhof

Telefon: +49 (0)69 17554822-0
E-Mail: Ewe@SD-M.de